What makes GoSeeYou different from other dating apps?

mobile-accelerator-dating-application

An integrated meeting accelerator after 100 exchanges!

The purpose of the mobile application is to provoke a meeting when two members discover affinities. Via private messaging, they are then invited to meet at one of the many geolocated partners near their place. The embarrassment of inviting for a first date is eliminated since it is the application itself which will send the invitation as soon as two members have exchanged 100 bubbles in private messaging.

How can we avoid unnecessary disappointments and useless encounters?

GoSeeYou offers three ways to confirm the affinities and the desire of members to meet: instant messaging, audio calls and FREE video calls which also allow to protect  our personal life without having to give our phone number or Facebook profile. While the app is free, some exclusive benefits are offered by subscription only, such as being able to be in discreet mode when exploring the profiles of other users.

GoSeeYou, the ultimate dating accelerator for serious singles!

Communicate via free audio and video calls*

No need to exchange your personal numbers to communicate. With GoSeeYou, audio and video calls are safe and directly in the app.

free-dating-calls-app

Different dating app features

Testimonials from members who have used the mobile app

evelyne-testimonials-gosseyou

« I wasn’t part of the GoSeeYou group, but I met them by chance at Riu Jalisco in Puerto Vallarta! What a great group! The organization was A1 from the start of the day to the end! If you hesitate, I highly recommend it, you will not be disappointed! »

Evelyne
sophie-temoignage-gosseyou

« A app that is very easy to use. We meet lots of interesting people. Love at your fingertips! »

Sophie
stephanie-temoignage-gosseyou

« Finally a real dating app! Easy, simple and friendly! So much more options than on any other app! Long live GoSeeYou! »

Stéphanie
APP STORE
PLAY STORE

Qu’est-ce qui différencie GoSeeYou des autres applications de rencontre?

application-rencontre-accelerateur-mobile

Un accélérateur de rencontres intégré après 100 échanges!

Le but de l’application mobile est de provoquer une rencontre lorsque deux membres se découvrent des affinités. Via la messagerie privée, ceux-ci sont alors invités à se rencontrer chez l’un des nombreux partenaires géolocalisés près de chez eux. La gêne de lancer une invitation pour un premier rendez-vous est écartée puisque c’est l’application elle-même qui enverra l’invitation dès que deux personnes auront échangé 100 bulles en messagerie privée.

Comment enfin éviter les déceptions et les rencontres inutiles?

GoSeeYou offre trois moyens de confirmer les affinités et le souhait des membres de se rencontrer : la messagerie instantanée, les appels audios et les appels vidéo GRATUITS qui permettent également de protéger sa vie personnelle sans avoir à donner notre numéro de téléphone ou profil Facebook. Alors que l’application est gratuite, certains avantages exclusifs sont offerts sur abonnement seulement, comme celui de pouvoir se faire discret lorsque l’on explore les profils des autres utilisateurs.

GoSeeYou, l’ultime accélérateur de rencontre pour célibataires sérieux!

Site de rencontres : Trucs et conseils

Communiquez par appels audio et vidéo gratuitement*

Plus besoin d’échanger vos numéros personnels pour communiquer. Avec l’application de rencontre GoSeeYou les appels audio et vidéo sont sécuritaires et directement dans l’application mobile.

appli-rencontre-appels-gratuit

Différentes fonctionnalités de application de rencontre

Témoignages de membres ayant utilisé l’application mobile

evelyne-temoignage-gosseyou

« Je ne faisais pas parti du groupe de GoSeeYou, mais je les ai rencontrés par hasard au Riu Jalisco à Puerto Vallarta! Quel groupe formidable l’organisation était A1 du début de la journée à la fin! Si vous hésitez, je vous le recommande fortement, vous ne serez pas déçu! »

Evelyne
sophie-temoignage-gosseyou

« Une application très facile à utiliser et on rencontre pleins de gens intéressants. L’amour au bout des doigts! »

Sophie
stephanie-temoignage-gosseyou

« Enfin une vraie application de rencontre! Facile, simple et conviviale! Tellement plus d’options que toutes les autres applications! Longue vie à GoSeeYou! »

Stéphanie